Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail Phone
Actinver SA Jose Antonio Cebeira jcebeira@actinver.com.mx +52 (55) 1103 6600
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fernando Olvera folvera@baml.com +52-55-5201-3473
Barclays Benjamin M Theurer benjamin.theurer@barclays.com +52 (55) 5241 3322
Consumer Edge Research Brett Cooper bcooper@consumeredgeresearch.com +1 (570) 877 2984
Credit Suisse Antonio Gonzalez antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com +52 (55) 5283 8921
GBM Miguel Tortolero matortolero@gbm.com.mx +52 (55) 54807094
Grupo Santander Luis Miranda lmiranda@santander.com.mx +52 (55) 5269 1926
Invex Giselle Mojica Plascencia GMOJICA@invex.com +52 (55) 5350 3333
J.P. Morgan Andrea Teixeira andrea.f.teixeira@jpmorgan.com +1 (212) 622 6735
Monex Jimena Colín Fernández bjcolinf@monex.com.mx +52 (55) 5230 0200 ext. 0710
Morgan Stanley Colin Fitzgerald Colin.Fitzgerald@morganstanley.com +1 (212) 296 8052
Scotia Capital Felipe Ucros felipe.ucros@scotiabank.com +1 (212) 225 5098
Vector Servicios Financieros Marco Montanez Torres mmontane@vector.com.mx +52 (55) 5262 3706